Sermons

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday September 5, 2021

1 Timothy 2:8–15 Genesis 3:16 Matthew 6:5–6 1 Corinthians 3:15 1 Peter 3:3–5

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday August 22, 2021

Mark 2:17 1 Timothy 1:12–20 1 Corinthians 7:25

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sunday August 15, 2021

Romans 13:8–10 Romans 7:7 Psalm 19:13 1 Timothy 1:3–11 Romans 3:19–20

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday August 8, 2021

1 Timothy 4:16 1 Timothy 2:1–4 1 Timothy 1:1–2 1 Timothy 6:20–21 1 Timothy 1:18

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday August 1, 2021

Romans 8:31–39 Philippians 1:6 1 Thessalonians 5:24 2 Timothy 1:7 1 John 3:16–18

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday July 25, 2021

Genesis 50:19–20 2 Timothy 1:7 1 John 3:16–18 1 John 5:1 Hebrews 9:11–14

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday July 11, 2021

2 Timothy 1:9 Colossians 1:18 Genesis 18:19 Acts 2:23 Romans 8:28–29

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sunday July 4, 2021

2 Corinthians 12:7–10 Matthew 26:39 Romans 8:26–27

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday June 13, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday June 6, 2021

Hebrews 4:16 Ephesians 4:30 Luke 12:4–7 Romans 8:12–15 Habakkuk 1:13

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday May 30, 2021

Romans 8:9–11 Romans 6:5 1 Corinthians 15:53–54

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday May 2, 2021

Philippians 1:6 Galatians 5:16–26 Romans 7:13–25 1 John 5:1–5 Hebrews 2:8–18

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday April 25, 2021

Galatians 5:16–26 Romans 7:13–25

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Sunday April 4, 2021 Easter

Romans 6:23 Romans 6:1–2 John 1:29 Galatians 3:13

Friday, April 2, 2021

April 2, 2021 Good Friday Service

2 Corinthians 5:21 Romans 3:21–26 Acts 2:22–23

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday March 21, 2021

Matthew 6:19–21 Matthew 5:21–22 Matthew 5:27–28 Job 31:1 Proverbs 11:13

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday March 14, 2021

1 Corinthians 9:24–27 Luke 14:25–33 Hebrews 12:1–4 John 4:10–15 Romans 6:11–14

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday February 21, 2021

John 3:16–18 1 John 3:1–3 1 John 4:17–19 Romans 5:18–21

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday February 14, 2021

Hebrews 2:14–15 John 18:36 1 Peter 1:23 Romans 5:15–17 Romans 8:37

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday January 31, 2021

John 15:12–17 Galatians 1:3–5 Romans 5:9–11

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday January 24, 2021 - Edited 1/23/21

1 Corinthians 2:14 Romans 5:6–8

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday January 17, 2021

Joel 2:28–32 Romans 8:28–30 Romans 5:1–5 John 3:3–8

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday January 10, 2021

Isaiah 9:6–7 Romans 5:1–2 Romans 1:21–23 Ezekiel 37:26

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday January 3, 2021

Galatians 2:20 James 1:2–4 Colossians 2:9–15 Proverbs 28:1 Romans 14:7–9

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Sunday December 27, 2020

1 Peter 2:9–10 Matthew 28:18–20 John 16:33 John 1:1–5 John 1:14–18

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday Service

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday, December 13th, 2020 - Livestream Edit

Jeremiah 23:5–6 Genesis 12:1–3 Matthew 1:1–17 2 Samuel 7:12–16 Romans 3:27–31

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday, December 6th, 2020 - Livestream Edit

Galatians 3:29 John 1:14–18 Hebrews 9:15 Hebrews 2:10–18 Romans 3:27–31

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday Service

Genesis 15:1–6 Romans 4:1–12 Genesis 17:9–14 Psalm 32:1–5 Psalm 32:10–11

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday Service

Ephesians 2:8–10 Galatians 2:15–16 Ephesians 1:3–10 Philippians 2:1–3 Galatians 3:1–6

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday Service

Psalm 51:4 Romans 3:1–8 Acts 2:22–24

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday Service

Judges 21:25 Matthew 18:21–35 Romans 2:1–5 2 Samuel 12:7

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday Service

Romans 1:8–12

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday Service

Romans 1:1–7 Genesis 3:15 Hebrews 1:1–4 Genesis 2:15–17 Genesis 3:1–7

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Sunday October 28, 2018

Matthew 10:34–39 Ephesians 2:1–3 Luke 14:33 John 15:18–16:4

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Sunday October 21, 2018

Ephesians 4:11–16 Romans 5:6–8 1 John 3:16–18 Ephesians 4:1–7 1 John 4:8–10

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Sunday October 14, 2018

Colossians 2:6–8 2 Peter 1:3 John 14:6 John 10:11 John 8:12

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Sunday October 7, 2018

2 Peter 1:3 Philippians 4:4–7 Ezekiel 37:26–27 2 Timothy 1:7 Isaiah 25:6–8

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Sunday September 30, 2018

2 Corinthians 5:17–21

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Sunday September 23, 2018

John 17:3 Galatians 3:5 1 John 1:5–10 John 14:9 Galatians 3:2

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Sunday September 9, 2018

Mark 2:18–22

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sunday August 19, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Sunday August 12, 2018

John 13:31–35 Romans 1:16–17 1 Corinthians 13:1–7 Genesis 1:26–27 Leviticus 19:1–2

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Sunday August 5, 2018

John 13:16–20

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sunday July 29, 2018

John 13:1–20 Philippians 2:3–7 Psalm 51:7–10

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Sunday July 22, 2018

John 1:14–18 James 2:19 Hebrews 1:1–3 John 12:44–50 Matthew 25:31–36

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Sunday July 15, 2018

John 12:37–43

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Sunday July 1

John 12:20–26 Daniel 7:13–14

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sunday June 24

Philippians 2:5–11 Zechariah 9:9 John 2:4 John 7:30 John 8:20

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday June 17

Romans 8:35–39 Romans 8:31 John 15:18–20 John 12:9–11 1 Corinthians 1:18–25

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday June 10

John 12:1–8

View all